16038e7f3b · Update readme.md for better instructions and mention of the aur · Updated 2025-07-15 23:03:46 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?